First week of Spring ’09

Yeah, gettin’ lazy but that is why I its good to post up hw. hehe… any who’s

1_1_sphere_duong

Yes, you study those terms… ._. Me teacher says the core shadow should be lightened. I did go pretty dark.

1_2_headmemory_duong

Head from memory. Not too shabby, but I cheated slightly.. 😛

1_3_terryportrait_duong

Got lazy so I didn’t really put effort into the neck down, so you can tell that it sucks from there.. haha.

m1_1_duong

I should have been more neat. Be neat!!! Gets you far in life.

1_3_duong

First figure I have ever painted in oil. I fixed the improvements earlier today, but I didn’t bother retaking the photo.

hw_1_mono_duong

I took this at about 9 ish… so it is dark… and if I put up the lamp really close, there would be major glare from the light and the paint isn’t dried.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Charcoal, illustration, Painting

Leave a Reply

