iScribble

Because I am a new user I couldn’t save… meh! Oh well… 😦 I’m annoyed with those websites that makes requirements, but I guess its because they don’t want user overload. But this is new. So I just printscreened and then saved what I did… because I spent an hour of time that I should have put to my homework for the Heads and Hands. That is due today… at midnight.

iscribble_desert

I never appreciated the desert until I played Shadow of the Colossus.

Ah.. I forgot to say, I found iScribble via Christie on her blog, “Dump of Paint.” I also found her through Conceptart.org, as I remember some weeks ago. I should be more active there, but eh! I’m lazy… They have some cool contests each week though. I don’t do too many things in photoshop so… yeah. Well, I dunno, most of everyone there is really good with painting photoshop. I’m feel more comfortable with graphite to be honest.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

