A portrait and Ducky

8_2_lostfoundedges_duong

Lost and found edges hw

8_1_a_flatguache_duong

Ducky!

Crap, I hope this is the last time I use guache. Tedious, painful, long, time consuming, too much care. RAWR. Although, it is ideal, I suppose, for color and design. It takes forever to match the perfect color, but I am a person that isn’t too pick. I took Color and Design in the summer, so my eyes became really sharp at spotting tone. Now, I’m just a little ‘meh!’ with it, maybe because I use oil and there isn’t much principal to mixing colors.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, illustration, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

