I was going to get back into Deviantart. But I now remember why I didn’t like it there. Not only was it superficial, but aslo, the things you have to upload your art. It’s like… I don’t know so much to do just to post something. The nice thing about a blog is that I don’t have to pick categories and genre that go on and on and on. Although, there is an upcoming contest I would really like to enter because the prize is a new Wacom intuos 4. Amazing, yes? I do not even mind if I get third place even, because mine is only 6×4, I’ been wanting a bigger surface to draw, I just wasn’t sure if it was a good choice for me yet.

11_1_headforeshortenduong “Head foreshorten”

12_1_duong “Exagerated Color”

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

