Little Mermaid character sketches

This actually took me a long time, but I finally found the right prince to be in my Little Mermaid comic. And unfortunately, I am still procrastinating on the script… 😛 Sorry, me. I really hope to finish writing it by the end of this year, so I can finally start on drawing it! I’m about a third of the way through… I had other stories that started to surface in my head, so I couldn’t help but write them. I guess after LM, I will rewrite Snow White. 😀 And this one will definitely be different than the original…

The Prince might actually look a little too old, so I might have to play around with that for a bit, or change the ages. I might actually veer off a little from Hans Christian Anderson’s story if I had to, but I still want to remain integral to the original…

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Projects, illustration, sketches

Leave a Reply

