Bearskin

My midterm project. Still working on it though, technically, I can move on since I all ready turned it in. Still, lotta things here and there that need to be re-looked at, but welcome for any input too.  The story is based off of Bearskin: http://www.surlalunefairytales.com/authors/grimms/101bearskin.html
So I think I will do his model packet as a side thing~ It’ll be awesome. I think the double claw aspect is bo-bomb. Yet I gotta ask, how the *%#$ will he wipe his @$$?? The things concept artists must think about… hahaha… j/k.

Lotsa bears in my portfolio. Cannot be helped though, bears are hella cool.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Concept Art, illustration

Leave a Reply

