Painting Dump

I tried to keep up with my weekly painting updates, but its rather hard sometimes. Especially this month, March has been quite busy — mostly due to the traveling I’ve been doing.

Also, my website is up, yay!!! http://www.tanzerdragon.com It’s only temporary until I have time to learn Dreamweaver.

And my paint dump for the last couple of weeks. I revisited my Diner/Cafe painting as you can see, just a few minor tweaks. I am currently working on a new painting and will be posting that up shortly in the next week, probably (or lets hope so). I am apparently missing week 4, I don’t really remember what painting that one was…. In any case, I am starting to really enjoy painting with oils again, probably more so than ever now that I’m getting better at it than I was 2 years ago.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

