Two week figure painting poses

Longer, poses. These aren’t really alla prima anymore. I will post up my final project later for this class. Well, from here on out, I suppose I’ll have to make everywhere my classroom, since I’ll be graduating next week. *That moment when you get a flashback about first starting this art blog at the beginning.

Anyway, there is one nude painting, I’ll be safe and make a cut off.

I must say though, this model — I do not understand why she must always be frowning, it makes for a somber painting…

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Painting

Leave a Reply

